Skip navigation

There were some remarkably bad dancers that episode. Again, Mary lays down some unnecessary sexism on that Hawaiian guy by dissing his dance as “feminine”. I was actually troubled by the way Sex was talking to his mom, but I think CPS wouldn’t interfere if the abused is like 28. The Ukrainian guy cracked me up, if only because of the immediate association I made with my Russophile friend Paulya. I’m surprised that Nigel didn’t fall head-over-arse in love with the cute blonde contemporary dancer from L.A.; maybe it’s a sign of sexual senescence, which might be good for his judicial impartiality.

It was good to see Joshua and Katee again. And Mia Michaels, for that matter. And speaking of…

Leave a Reply

